February Air

Packar inför imorgon. Är så sjukt dålig på att packa "lagom". Blir alltid för mycket, hehe.
Försöker hålla min deviant uppdaterad också, får lite skumma kommentarer då och då, men de e la kul haha. Skumt men kul.

If you don't believe me
If you don't like my plans
You mustn't tell me
How I know your face like the back of my hand

We walk the city
I talk so you understand
So won't you tell me
How I know this place like the back of my hand

My arms get cold
In February air
Please don't lose hold of me out there

And I know you're near me
I know you understand
Say that you're with me
Do you know my face like the back of your hand

Light - February Air


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0