believe me, I'm lying

TEN Things That's True About You Right Now
1. I'm on the computer.
2. I'm bored.
3. I'm tired.
4. I'm not wearing make-up.
5. My hair is tangled.
6. I've dyed my hair.
7. My cat Dexter is sleeping on my lap.
8. I'm singing along to the music I'm currently listening to.
9. I miss England.
10. I haven't done my homework.

NINE Things I Wish I Could Say To Nine Different People
1. I miss you.
2. I hate you.
3. You've changed.
4. I love you.
5. I wish we could be friends again.
6. Stop pretending to be someone you're not, it's really annoying.
7. I'm trying so hard everyday to make you feel better but you don't really seem to care.
8. Stop being such a dramaqueen, biatch.
9. You're the best.

EIGHT Things I've Been Embarassed About This Year
1. Yeah
2. I'm
3. not
4. gonna
5. write
6. about
7. that
8. <3

SEVEN Questions That Cross My Mind
1. How can people be so cruel?
2. What dafuq is he/she talking about?
3. Why is math so confusing? Whyyyyy?
4. What life would be like without cellphones, computers, internet etc etc etc?
5. Why
6. oh
7. why?

SIX Things I Do Before I Go To Bed
1. Brush my teeth.
2. Brush my hair.
3. Remove my make-up if I have any.
4. Fill a glass of water that I always have on my bedside table.
5. Listen to music.
6. Facebook, instagram, twitter etc

FIVE Things That Annoy Me
1. Girls with too much make-up.
2. Boys with too much make-up, TEEHEHEHE jk.
3. The fact that I actually managed to drop my iphone in my cup of tea. fktard.
4. My cat trying to eat my dreamcatcher's feathers.
5. Adam Sandler.

FOUR Things I Am Wearing Right Now
1. Hello Kitty slippers
2. Skirt
3. t-shirt
4. tights

THREE Bands I Listen To A Lot
1. McFly
2. Never Shout Never
3. A Day To Remember

TWO Things I Want To Do Before I Die
1. Meet McFly, teehe ♥
2. Visit my relatives in Canada again.

ONE Confession
1. I'M TIRED AND I'M GOING TO BED. G'NIGHT. ♥




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0